Live Q&A Session this Friday – Get your questions ready!

If you’d love to ask me any questions about teaching English, now’s your chance.

I’ll be LIVE on the Genki English Facebook Page on Friday February 17th at 1PM Paris Time ( That’s 9PM in Tokyo, 7AM in Lima & New York)

To celebrate the launch of the Teacher Training Academy there will be lots of frequently asked questions plus you can ask me all your own teaching questions online.

It’s going to be fun, so be sure to like the page and join us on Friday!

Richard Graham

Hello, I'm Richard Graham. And when I was a kid I found school to be sooooo boring... So I transformed my way of teaching. I listened to what the kids were really wanting to say and taught it in ways they really wanted to learn. The results were magical. So I'm sharing it all with you now...

Leave a Reply - I pick one at random each month to win a Free 30 min Live Skype Coaching Call with me. The more you comment, the more chances you have to win!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *