Achieve Your Goals in 2023: The Genki Zoom Masterclass Bonus Part 2 This Monday!

Are you ready to make this year your best one yet? Let’s do it together!

I’m thrilled to invite you to our New Year Goal Setting Zoom Masterclass, where we’ll be diving into the most effective strategies and techniques for setting and achieving your goals in the coming year

You’ll guided through every step of the process, from identifying your values and vision, to creating a concrete action plan and holding yourself accountable.

And the best part? We’ll be doing it all in a fun, interactive, engaging & very Genki zoom environment so you can join wherever you are in the world.

Time is Monday 16th January Midday London Time, Β which is 1PM Paris, 2PM Kyiv, 9PM Tokyo & 9AM in Buenos Aires.

It’s live & interactive on zoom with plenty of time for questions and hopefully breakout rooms, so no replays on this one.

You just need a positive attitude, join with your camera on and want to achieve more this year. Β  Β And of course follow the 2 rules:

1) Respect everyone in the zoom.
2) Tell me when you don’t understand.

Think of this masterclass as your personal roadmap to success.

You’ll come away with the tools and support you need to turn your dreams into reality, and the confidence and motivation to make it happen.

Now usually these calls are for VIP members only.

But …… this year we’re opening it up to all Genki teachers so everyone can join us!

So, get registered for theΒ New Year Goal Setting Zoom Masterclass and let’s make this year amazing!

Be genki,

Richard

P.S. Β Here is you printable workbook, Β do the first page before we start!

Richard Graham

Hello, I'm Richard Graham. When I was a kid I found school to be sooooo boring... So I transformed my way of teaching. I listened to what the kids were really wanting to say and taught it in ways they really wanted to learn. The results were magical. Now I help teachers just like you teach amazing lessons and double your incomes!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *