Social media is a pain! But we need it to get more students, so ….. here’s the plan …..

UPDATE:   Thank you to everyone who joined this month’s  VIP Zoom Call!  If you’re a VIP and missed it,  check out the “Take Aways” post in the VIP Facebook Group and ask the other teachers to teach you what they learnt!    And if you’re not a VIP yet, order your Genki English Teacher’s Set and you’ll not only have all the amazing materials but you too will be able to join the monthly VIP Zoom Calls with me and take everything to the next level!

This month’s Zoom call is all about how to Master Social Media – without it mastering you!

We’ll work together on a perfect plan so you know exactly what to post and when.

We’ll cover the 12/30/50 Rule on how to plan your time.

& We’ll also give you live feedback on your social media profiles so you can edit and improve them right there and then to start getting more students!

The time is Tuesday Feb 1st,  1PM Paris Time, 3PM Moscow, 9PM Tokyo, 7AM Lima.

I’ll add the link to the VIP Facebook group nearer the time and of course It’s all interactive so no replays on this one!

And just in case you’re not a Genki English VIP yet,  pick up your Teacher’s Set this weekend and you’ll be able to join us on Tuesday!

 

 

 

Richard Graham

Hello, I'm Richard Graham. When I was a kid I found school to be sooooo boring... So I transformed my way of teaching. I listened to what the kids were really wanting to say and taught it in ways they really wanted to learn. The results were magical. Now I help teachers just like you teach amazing lessons and double your incomes!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *